Trading Card Blogs

So after getting back into baseball card collecting I discovered something magical . . . TRADING CARD BLOGS!  The internet being somewhat fairly new, my kids never knew life without it but I did, I didn’t have this tool when I was a kid.  So imagine my amazement when searching for some info about cards I came across my first blog dedicated to collecting cards!  This blog was Dime Boxes – The Low-End Baseball Card Collector’s Journey.  Nick does a great job and actually inspired me to start my own blog chronicling my adventures in this hobby.  Thanks Nick!  My wife says thank-you also but I think hers is more sarcastic!  Since then I have searched for additional blogs to visit, I have found some real good ones and some not so good ones.  So far some of my favorites besides Dime Boxes are 2 by 3 Heroes, Lifetime Topps project, and My Sports Obsession which you can also find in my blogroll on the right hand side of my blog.  I am always looking for more blogs so I might just come across yours soon and add you to my Blogroll.  If you have a blog you can save me some time and just send me the link at jlculley@gmail.com!

  1. #1 by Nick on April 10, 2013 - 11:27 pm

    Glad I helped introduce you to the blogosphere! There are a ton of awesome blogs out there, so keep on searching!

Leave a Reply

