Where Does The Time Go?

time-fliesHas it been a week since I posted anything???  Yes it has!!!  Time flies when your having fun . . . or just working your butt off.  I have a made a few card acquisitions the last few days.  Got a package from an eBay purchase with a variety of Will Clark cards on Monday.  Stopped by Wal-Mart tonight to pick up a few things and grabbed two jumbo packs of Topps Opening Day cards.  Haven’t looked yet but I think I pulled 8-9 cards I needed for my base set.  Will examine more closely tomorrow and will be posting about that and the Will Clark cards.  Good night!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

